top of page

A Fair Game to Play

Updated: Aug 2, 2020


I can feel it in my bones; the rage, the anger, manifesting inside me, digging within the wounds of my chest, scarfing away the pain that thirsts to be healed by another. I'm having an urge, you see, to have you kneel before me and beg, to draw blood from your flesh and watch it trickle warmly down your neck, your soft skin. I want to feel your throat in my fingers, squeeze your chin in my hands, make you look into the eyes that made you a man. Why, we should definitely kiss underneath this stormy night, we should lick, suck, bite, and devour our bodies instead…you should taste the bitterness in my soul, the anguish among my breasts, the warmness between my legs as your precious organ ripped from your chest beat in the very palm of my hand, rightfully under my own personal control.

So you think you have all the power? So you think you can make me feel bad for you? You sit there in the chair half naked across the room as if you're going to be appreciated; your button up open, your body exposed, your legs spread, your bulge constricted. You sit there as if I'm going to worship what you have given me, what you do to me, how you make me feel, how you make me scream, how you make me convulse. This is a game to you, isn't it? Some sort of play for you to win and conquer…the prize being the spot between my legs you crave so much. Yet, I get nothing. I gave you everything and I get nothing!

You charmed me with your words, your stupid looks, your despicable smile…you seduced me by touching the very depths of my soul and ripping away the chains and crushing the walls, stealing parts that were never met to be seen by you. I gave you my love and I gave you my heart, and you think it's right to shove it in my face and leave?! You think it's right to take and take and take pieces of my soul like they were nothing and use them to satisfy your own needs?! You underestimate me for thinking I'm not going to seek vengeance and take what you stole. I've been wearing a mask, you see, becoming an expert in hiding such pain, the hurt you inflicted on me. You think you're the only one? I've been covered in rainbows and sunshine and daisies waiting, just waiting for this moment to make you pay.

That's why I bought erotic red lights for the occasion, to hang above the ceiling and darken our souls. That's why I turned on the music at high volume, playing slow, sexual rhythms to set the mood. That's why I made you drink a nice cold glass of your favorite whiskey, challenging you to drink another and another, just until you wouldn't question the abrupt change of my plans. That's why I called the demons to stand and watch tonight, for spiders to crawl from the floorboards of this house and appear in dark corners of the room, for wolves to howl during a full moon and wait until your body is limp with snarled, hungry teeth. I wanted to dress up for you; to wear your favorite laced corset and black knee-high tights, wear dark red lipstick for you to gaze at and lick your little lips. I wanted you to come home early, to flirt with your ego and make you crawl on your knees, see what it would be like if I had all the authority, for power to coat these hands.

Please baby, look at me, watch me. Let me just slowly come towards you as you squirm helplessly in your chair, aroused at the very movement of my body. Let me just touch your beautiful skin so you can bite your bottom lip in response. Let me just kiss your wet lips so you can relish the taste of mine. Before you can grab my hips, I pull apart and slowly walk behind you, my heels echoing against your ears as I drag my fingers across your bare neck. You gasp and I sigh, smiling at the thought of ruining you, knowing you are not suspicious of my abrupt actions. You moan my name when I run my hands down your chest and I giggle at the response, loving the way I affect you. I know l may be dragging this on, and a part of me wants to spare your life. But there's an ache in my chest, a thirst in my soul, a need to see your blood splatter against the walls.

I briefly go down and touch your manhood, confirming the smallness of it, before dragging my hands back up your chest, wrapping one of my hands around your throat. With the other, I retrieve the sharp knife that I placed among the ties from the back of my corset. I smile as you moan at the pressure I applied to your neck, tightening to the thought of cutting off the air that entered your lungs. I then lower my lips to your ear, teasing your earlobe with my teeth.

"See you in hell, baby," I whisper.

Before you can react, I quickly slice your delicate throat with the knife, hearing the swift motion of the blade tear your flesh deeply apart. I drop the weapon in sudden surprise, hearing it echo distantly within the room. I watch you, your reaction, your body, becoming incredibly fascinated with the blood gushing uncontrollably out of your neck, coating the fibers of your creamy skin as you drown within the thick substance and the darkness of it, liquid now painting my hands like dying, bleeding roses. Your choking sounds are heavenly as you gasp for breath, and then they ended like an applause from an audience watching a choir perform, wondering how something could sound so fuckin' beautiful. I exhale in relief, your corpse slumping out of the chair with a monstrous thud. You lie lifelessly on the floor before me, blood oozing out of your body in a massive puddle, drenching the wood of our home.

It falls silent for a while as I tilt my head and stare at the art I created. And then the wolves begin barking and the demons begin knocking, pounding on the door as the spiders crawl towards you, starving for their promised meal.

I walk over to the door and open it without hesitation, letting them drool at the sight of your fresh dead body, at the thick blood waiting to be devoured. They look at me with their dark devil eyes as if waiting for my approval, my permission, to command them to brutally rip apart their food like a colorful feast. How humorous! It's as if I've now become their queen, no longer needing a foolish king!

I raise up my chin and smile at my pets, giving them the answer they need.

"Eat."

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page